Skip to Content

Macquarie Engineering and Technical Services


Staff



  Walther Adendorff

Walther Adendorff
METS Manager

Tel:
Fax:
Email:
Web:
61 2 9850 7191
61 2 9850 7196
walther.adendorff@mq.edu.au
http://web.science.mq.edu.au/directory/listing/person.htm?id=walthera
  Greg Yates

Greg Yates
Assistant Manager (Electronics)

Tel:
Fax:
Email:
Web:
61 2 9850 9127
61 2 9850 7196
greg.yates@mq.edu.au
http://web.science.mq.edu.au/directory/listing/person.htm?id=gyates
  Shannah Gray

Shannah Gray
Administrator

Tel:
Fax:
Email:
Web:
61 2 9850 7192
61 2 9850 7196
shannah.gray@mq.edu.au
http://web.science.mq.edu.au/directory/listing/person.htm?id=sgray
  Rob Roy

Rob Roy
Mechanical Services Officer

Tel:
Fax:
Email:
Web:
61 2 9850 7195
61 2 9850 7196
rob.roy@mq.edu.au
http://web.science.mq.edu.au/directory/listing/person.htm?id=rroy
  Ken Yuen Ken Yuen
Electronics Services Officer
Tel:
Fax:
Email:
Web:
61 2 9850 9125
61 2 9850 7196
ken.yuen@mq.edu.au
http://web.science.mq.edu.au/directory/listing/person.htm?id=ykyuen
  Benny Wang Benny Wang
Mechanical Services Technician
Tel:
Fax:
Email:
Web:
61 2 9850 7195
61 2 9850 7196
benny.wang@mq.edu.au
http://web.science.mq.edu.au/directory/listing/person.htm?id=bwang
  Sam Borg Sam Borg
Mechanical Services Specialist
Tel:
Fax:
Email:
Web:
61 2 9850 7195
61 2 9850 7196
sam.borg@mq.edu.au
http://web.science.mq.edu.au/directory/listing/person.htm?id=sborg
    Dave Frame
Signage Specialist
Tel:
Fax:
Email:
Web:
61 2 9850 6191
61 2 9850 7196
dave.frame@mq.edu.au
  Vivek Hedge Vivek Hedge
Mechanical Services Technician
Tel:
Fax:
Email:
Web:
61 2 9850 7195
61 2 9850 7196
vivek.hegde@mq.edu.au
http://web.science.mq.edu.au/directory/listing/person.htm?id=vhegde